Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 03 2018 except Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 07 2017, Thu Dec 14 2017, Thu Dec 21 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017.
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm